AON Drill Season – Album

E tim di Alles Of Niets (AON) ta uni huntu un biaha mas i duna nos nan album AON Drill Season. Ku aparensianan di Trap Docks, Robalo Frans, Chris Murder, GSON Savage i J Bandoo. Un album ku 11 kantika riba dje di e subgenero dril ku ta asina na moda awendia. Grrrrrr

This post was created with our nice and easy submission form. Create your post!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Ritmo Real – Low ( Official Video)

Url Isenia & Dandan – Centraal Station